Season 1

The Walking Dead Season 1 Promo Poster


Episode 1 – “Days Gone Bye”

October 31st, 2010

Deputy Sheriff Rick Grimes wakes up from a coma to find that the world as he knew it has ended.

Episode 2 – “Guts”

November 7th, 2010

In Atlanta, Rick meets a group of survivors on his search for his family.

Episode 3 – “Tell It to the Frogs”

November 14th, 2010

Episode 4 – “Vatos”

November 21st, 2010

Episode 5 – “Wildfire”

November 28th, 2010

Episode 6 – “TS-19”

December 5th, 2010


Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close